معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

شركة Dongguan Blince Machinery & Electronics Co. ، Ltd. المتخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع وبيع المنتجات الهيدروليكية تشمل المحرك المداري ومحرك المكبس الشعاعي والمضخة الهيدروليكية ووحدة التحكم في التوجيه والصمام الهيدروليكي ومبرد الزيت. محرك مداري من نوع OMM الصغير إلى سلسلة عزم الدوران الكبيرة OMS و OMT و OMV. تشمل مضخة الريشة سلسلة Yuken PV2R وسلسلة Vickers V / VQ وسلسلة Tokemic SQP وسلسلة Denison T6 / T7. محرك مكبس شعاعي مثل NHM1 إلى NHM31 يحل محل Intermot و Staffa. نحن موجودون في مدينة دونغقوان وهي مدينة تصنيع بالقرب من ميناء شنتشن قوانغتشو.إنه مناسب جدًا لنا لترتيب الشحن عن طريق البحر.
أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في تطوير أبحاث المنتجات ومع معدات الإنتاج الكاملة ، والقدرة القوية على البحث والتطوير ، والتقنيات المتقدمة ، ومعدات الاختبار الدقيقة. منتجات Blince الهيدروليكية ذات جودة عالية ومستقرة. يستخدم المنتج الهيدروليكي Blince على نطاق واسع في الآلات الزراعية والآلات الهندسية والمركبات الهندسية وآلات البلاستيك والمعدات البحرية وما إلى ذلك ، كما نرحب بطلبات OEM و ODM. يتم تصدير منتجنا إلى العالم بأسره مثل جنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا و الأوروبي.
يتم اختبار منتجات Blince بنسبة 100٪ قبل الإرسال. بعد الاختبار والتحقق من كل شيء على ما يرام ، نرتب الشحن إلى العميل. كل ضمان منتجاتنا لمدة 12 شهرًا. ما يمكنك الحصول عليه من Blince هو جودة مستقرة ، وسعر مقارن ، ودعم فني ، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع الموثوقة. ترحيب حار لزيارة شركتنا ، وسوف نعرض لك كل ما تريد.
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف:
+8613560881920
البريد الإلكتروني:
sales@blince.com
هاتف:
+8613560881920
إرسال استفسارك
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

About Us

About Us

Dongguan Blince Machinery & Electronics Co., Ltd. specializing in design, manufacturing and sales of hydraulic product include orbital motor, radial piston motor, hydraulic pump, steering control unit, hydraulic valve and oil cooler. Orbital motor from small OMM type to large torque OMS, OMT and OMV series. Vane pump include Yuken PV2R series, Vickers V/VQ series and Tokemic SQP series and Denison T6/T7 series. Radial piston motor like NHM1 to NHM31 replace Intermot and staffa. We are located in Dongguan city which is an manufacturing city nearby Shenzhen Guangzhou port.It is very convenient for us to arrange shipment by sea.
Over 30 years experience on product research development and With complete production equipment, strong R&D ability, advanced technologies, and precise testing equipment. Blince Hydraulic products are of high and stable quality. Blince hydraulic product widely used in the agriculture machinery, engineering machinery, engineering vehicles, plastics machinery, marine equipment etc. We also welcome OEM and ODM orders.Our product exported to the whole world like Southeast Asia, North American, South American, Africa and European.
Blince products are 100% tested prior to dispatch. After test and check everything is ok, we arrange shipment to customer. All of our product warranty 12 month. What you can get from Blince is Stable Quality, Comparative Price, Technical Support, in-time Delivery, Reliable After-sales. Warm welcome to visit our company, we will show you all what you want.
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone:
+8613560881920
Telephone:
+8613560881920
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.