دليل Blince لاختيار المضخة الهيدروليكية الصحيحة

2022/11/09

تشمل مضخة Blince Vane سلسلة Yuken PV2R وسلسلة Vickers V / VQ وسلسلة Tokemic SQP وسلسلة Denison T6C 、 T6D 、 T6E.

مجموعات خرطوشة مضخة Blince Vane لمضخات ريشة سلسلة Tokemic الأصلية هي: SQP1 ، SQP2 ، SQP3 ، SQP4 مضخة دوارة واحدة و SQP12 ، SQP13 ، SQP23 ، SQP14 ، SQP24 ، SQP34 مضخة دوارة مزدوجة.

تشمل مضخة Blince Gear SUMITOMO (QT2 QT3 QT4 QT5 QT6 QT-BP) VOITH (IPV-3/4/5/6/7 HYTEK (HG و KHG , مضخة مفردة HG0 ، HG1 ، HG2 ، مضخة مزدوجة HG10 ، HG11 ، HG12 ، HG13.

تشمل مضخة المكبس Blince Rexroth A2FE 、 A2FO 、 A2FM 、 A10V 、 A6VM.



دليل Blince لاختيار المضخة الهيدروليكية الصحيحة
إرسال استفسارك


                                            دليل Blince لاختيار المضخة الهيدروليكية الصحيحة


إذا كنت في السوق للحصول على مضخة هيدروليكية جديدة ، فقد تشعر بالإرهاق قليلاً من كل الخيارات المتاحة لك. هناك عدة أنواع من المضخات الهيدروليكية ، ولكل منها مجموعة من القدرات والقيود الخاصة بها. يقدم Blince مضخات دوارة هيدروليكية ومضخات تروس هيدروليكية ومضخات مكبس هيدروليكي لتلبية مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات ومساعدتك في اختيار أفضل مضخة للعمل. استمر في القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عن الأنواع المختلفة وكيفية اختيار المضخة الهيدروليكية.

 


الغرض من المضخة الهيدروليكية هو نقل السائل الهيدروليكي عبر نظام هيدروليكي ، ليكون بمثابة القلب النابض للنظام. تعد مضخات الريشة والعتاد والمكبس هي الأنواع الثلاثة الأكثر شيوعًا للمضخات الهيدروليكية المستخدمة في الوقت الحاضر.

 

مضخات ريشة هيدروليكية

تقوم الدوارات الصلبة المثبتة على دوار غريب الأطوار بامتصاص السائل الهيدروليكي عندما يدور عمود الإدخال لمضخة دوارة ، وتنقله إلى مخرج المضخة. من أجل طرد السائل الهيدروليكي عبر منفذ الإخراج ، تضيق المنطقة بين الدوارات على جانب الخروج وتتسع على جانب الإدخال عندما يتم سحب السائل الهيدروليكي إلى المضخة. على غرار كيفية وصف مضخات المكبس ، يمكن أن يكون لمضخات الريشة إزاحة ثابتة أو متغيرة.

 

على الرغم من أن مضخات التروس قد استبدلت في الغالب مضخات الريشة في المركبات الخدمية (مثل تلك التي تحتوي على سلالم هوائية أو دلاء) ، لا تزال مضخات الريشة مستخدمة. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنها لا تزال قيد الاستخدام. على الرغم من أنها ليست مصممة لتحمل الضغوط العالية ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تنتج فراغًا قويًا وتجف لفترات قصيرة من الوقت.

 

مضخات هيدروليكية

في مضخة التروس ، يصبح السائل الهيدروليكي عالقًا بين جسم المضخة والمسافات بين أسنان الترسين اللذين يترابطان معًا. يتم تشغيل أحد التروس بواسطة عمود الإدارة ، بينما يكون الآخر في وضع الخمول حتى يتشابك مع ترس القيادة. نظرًا لأنه يتم تحريك نفس حجم السائل الهيدروليكي عند نفس الضغط مع كل ثورة في العمود ، يُشار إلى هذه المضخات بالإزاحة الثابتة أو الإزاحة الإيجابية.

 

نظرًا لصغر حجمها ، تعد مضخات التروس مثالية للتطبيقات التي لا تتوفر فيها مساحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم تصميم مباشر ، مما يجعل عمليات الإصلاح والصيانة أكثر بساطة. لاحظ أنه عند العمل بأقصى سرعة ، فإن مضخات التروس تتمتع عادةً بأعلى كفاءة. بشكل عام ، تعد مضخات التروس الخارجية أكثر كفاءة من مضخات الريشة ويمكن أن تولد ضغوطًا تصل إلى 3000 رطل / بوصة مربعة.

 

مضخات المكبس الهيدروليكي

تستخدم مضخة المكبس المكابس الترددية لتوليد الشفط والتفريغ بالتناوب. يتم تصنيف مضخات المكبس إلى نوعين بناءً على ما إذا كان مكبسها محوريًا أو شعاعيًا ، وما إذا كانت إزاحتها ثابتة أو متغيرة.

 

حتى مع عمليات الإزاحة المماثلة ، يمكن لمضخات المكبس التعامل مع ضغوط أعلى من مضخات التروس أو الريشة ، لكنها أغلى من حيث التكلفة الأولية. هم أيضا أكثر عرضة للتلوث. ومع ذلك ، فإن الالتزام بإرشادات صارمة بشأن النظافة الهيدروليكية وتصفية أي سائل هيدروليكي مضاف إلى النظام يمكن أن يعالج غالبية مشكلات التلوث.

 

اختيار المضخة الهيدروليكية مهمة صعبة. يجب أن تكون على دراية كبيرة بالمطالب المفروضة على نظامك وكيف ستتفاعل سمات معينة مع بعضها البعض. المتخصصون في Blince متاحون للمساعدة ، سواء كنت تعرف بالضبط ما تحتاجه أو تعتقد أنك لا تزال بحاجة إلى القليل من المساعدة. 


لمزيد من المعلومات حول اختيار أفضل مضخة هيدروليكية صناعية لاحتياجات عملك ، اتصل بنا اليوم: 

البريد الإلكتروني:sales@blince.com /amy@blince.comو 

أو الق نظرة على اختيارنا للمضخات الهيدروليكية عالية الجودة: https://www.blince.com/hyduate-pump/

 

 

 


إرسال استفسارك

Blince Guide to Choosing the Right Hydraulic Pump

2022/11/09

Blince Vane pump include Yuken PV2R series, Vickers V/VQ series , Tokemic SQP series and Denison T6C、T6D、T6E series. 

Blince Vane pump cartridge kits for original Tokemic Series vane pumps are: SQP1, SQP2, SQP3, SQP4 Single Vane Pump and SQP12, SQP13, SQP23, SQP14, SQP24, SQP34 Double Vane Pump.

Blince Gear pump include SUMITOMO (QT2 QT3 QT4 QT5 QT6 QT-BP) VOITH (IPV-3/4/5/6/7) HYTEK  ( HG,KHG,single pump HG0,HG1,HG2,,double pump HG10,HG11,HG12,HG13.

Blince Piston pump includer Rexroth A2FE、A2FO 、A2FM、 A10V、 A6VM.



Blince Guide to Choosing the Right Hydraulic Pump
Send your inquiry


                                                                                        Blince Guide to Choosing the Right Hydraulic Pump


If you're in the market for a new hydraulic pump, you might be feeling a little overwhelmed by all of the options available to you. There are several types of hydraulic pumps, each with its own set of capabilities and limitations. Blince offers hydraulic vane pumps, hydraulic gear pumps, and hydraulic piston pumps to meet a variety of needs and assist you in selecting the best pump for the job. Continue reading to learn more about the various types and how to select a hydraulic pump.

 


A hydraulic pump's purpose is to move hydraulic fluid through a hydraulic system, acting as the system's beating heart. Vane, Gear, and piston pumps are the three most common types of hydraulic pumps in use nowadays.

 

Hydraulic Vane Pumps

Rigid vanes installed on an eccentric rotor suck up hydraulic fluid when the input shaft of a vane pump spins, and they transfer it to the pump's outlet. In order to expel hydraulic fluid through the output port, the area between the vanes narrows on the exit side and widens on the input side when hydraulic fluid is pulled into the pump. Similar to how piston pumps are described, vane pumps can have fixed or variable displacement.

 

Although gear pumps have mostly replaced vane pumps on utility vehicles (such as those with aerial ladders or buckets), vane pumps are still employed. However, this does not imply that they are not still in use. Although they aren't made to withstand high pressures, they can produce a strong vacuum and even go dry for brief periods of time.

 

Hydraulic Gear Pumps

In a gear pump, hydraulic fluid becomes stuck between the pump's body and the spaces between the teeth of the two gears that mesh together. One gear is powered by the driveshaft, while the other is idle until it meshes with the driving gear. Because the same volume of hydraulic fluid is moved at the same pressure with each revolution of the shaft, these pumps are referred to as fixed displacement or positive displacement.

 

Due to its small size, gear pumps are perfect for applications where there is a lack of available space. Additionally, they have a straightforward design, making repairs and maintenance simpler. Note that when operating at their maximum speed, gear pumps typically have the highest efficiency. In general, external gear pumps are more efficient than vane pumps and can generate pressures up to 3,000 psi.

 

Hydraulic Piston Pumps

A piston pump uses reciprocating pistons to generate suction and discharge alternately. Piston pumps are classified into two types based on whether their piston is axially or radially mounted, and whether their displacement is fixed or variable.

 

Even with comparable displacements, piston pumps can handle higher pressures than gear or vane pumps, but they are more expensive in terms of initial cost. They are also more susceptible to contamination. However, adhering to strict hydraulic cleanliness guidelines and filtering any hydraulic fluid added to the system can address the majority of contamination issues.

 

Selecting a hydraulic pump is a difficult undertaking. You must be very knowledgeable about the demands placed on your system and how certain traits will interact with one another. The professionals at Blince are available to help, whether you know exactly what you need or think you still need a little aid. 


For more information on selecting the best industrial hydraulic pump for your business needs, contact us today: 

Email: sales@blince.com /amy@blince.com, 

or take a look at our selection of high-quality hydraulic pumps: https://www.blince.com/hydraulic-pump/

 

 

 


Send your inquiry