الصمام الهيدروليكي هو مكون تلقائي يعمل بواسطة زيت الضغط. يتم التحكم فيه عن طريق ضغط زيت الضغط صمام الضغط. عادة ما يتم استخدامه مع صمام الضغط الكهرومغناطيسي ويمكن استخدامه للتحكم عن بعد من نظام النفط والغاز وإيقاف تشغيل نظام أنابيب المياه. شائع الاستخدام في لقط، والسيطرة، التشحيم والدوائر الأخرى النفطية. يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع مباشر ونوع طيار ونوع تجريبي متعدد الأغراض. وفقا لطريقة التحكم، فإنه يشمل التحكم اليدوي والتحكم الإلكتروني والتحكم الهيدروليكي.  


صمام الملف اللولبي الهيدروليكي DSG-01 / DSG-03 مع صمام الملف اللولبي DC
صمام الملف اللولبي الهيدروليكي DSG-01 / DSG-03 مع صمام الملف اللولبي DC
1. ISO القياسية، قابلة للتبديل تماما مع الأصل.2. التصميم الكهرومغناطيسي الرطب للتحرك بسلاسة دون تأثير، مستويات الضوضاء منخفضة..4. تسليط الضوء في سلسلة الصمام هذه هي صمام الملف اللولبي DC المطور حديثا5. نظرا لأن زيادة الجهد يمكن السيطرة عليها إلى شخصية منخفضة جدا، يمكن استخدام جهاز إلكتروني مثل الكمبيوتر، دون أي تدخل بغض النظر عن الجهد اللطف من الملف اللولبي6. ليس لديك شرارة بين جهات الاتصال، أصبحت حياة الترحيل أطول7. يتم تقليل تأخر الوقت عند تنشيط صمام الملف اللولبي بشكل كبير، مما يتيح لدورة الآلات إلى أسرع.
P40 Monoblock صمام التحكم الاتجاه
P40 Monoblock صمام التحكم الاتجاه
تم تطوير صمامات السلسلة P40 مع بناء أحادي الضغط العالي على أساس تكنولوجيا أوروبا.* صمام الاختيار الداخلي: صمام الاختيار داخل جسم الصمام هو ضمان عدم إرجاع الزيت الهيدروليكي.* صمام الإغاثة الداخلية: صمام الإغاثة داخل جسم الصمام قادر على ضبط ضغط عمل النظام الهيدروليكي.* طريقة النفط: الدائرة الموازية، السلطة وراء الخيار.* طريقة التحكم: التحكم اليدوي والتحكم الهوائي والتحكم الهيدروليكي والكهربائي لاختياري.* صمام البناء: بناء أحادي اللون، 1-7 العتلات.* بكرة وظيفة: O، Y، ص، أ.* الخيار: قفل هيدروليكي متاح لإضافته على منفذ A و B.* متوفر مع دليل، التحكم الهوائي، التحكم الكهربائي والهوائي، التحكم الهيدروليكي والكهربائي وغيرها.يستخدم الصمام على نطاق واسع في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية لآلات البناء مثل الرافعات الشوكية وشاحنات الصرف الصحي واللادرات الصغيرة وغيرها.

Hydraulic valve

Hydraulic valve is an automatic component operated by pressure oil. It is controlled by pressure oil of pressure valve. It is usually used in combination with electromagnetic pressure valve and can be used for remote control of oil, gas, on-off of water pipe system. Commonly used in clamping, controlling, lubricating and other oil circuits. It can be divided into direct-moving type and pilot type, and multi-purpose pilot type. According to the control method, it include manual, electronic control and hydraulic control.    


Hydraulic Solenoid Valve DSG-01/DSG-03 With DC Solenoid Valve
Hydraulic Solenoid Valve DSG-01/DSG-03 With DC Solenoid Valve
1. ISO standard, totally interchangeable with original.2. Wet electromagnetic design for moving smoothly without impact,noise levels low.3. Has an extensive wide range of solenoid operated directional valves and solenoid controlled pilot operated directional valves to comply with the diversification of the user's requirements.4. Highlight in this valve series is the newly developed DC solenoid valve5. Since surge voltage can be controlled to a very low figure, electronic device such as a computer can be used, without any interference regardless of the surge voltage from the solenoid6. Have no spark between contacts, the life of relay becomes longer7. Time lag on de-energization of solenoid valve is reduced considerably, which enables the cycle of machines to the faster.
P40 Monoblock Directional Control Valve
P40 Monoblock Directional Control Valve
P40 series valves with middle-high pressure monoblock construction is developed based on Europe technology.* Inner check valve: The check valve inside the valve body is to insure the hydraulic oil not to be returned.* Inner relief valve: The relief valve inside the valve body is able to adjust the hydraulic system working pressure.* Oil way: Parallel circuit, power beyond option.* Control Way: Manual control, pneumatic control, hydraulic and electric control for optional.* Valve construction: monoblock construction, 1-7 levers.* Spool Function: O,Y, P,A.* Option: Hydraulic lock is available to be added on A and B port.* Available with manual, pneumatic control, electric and pneumatic control, hydraulic and electric control and etc.The valve is widely used in hydraulic systems of construction machinery such as forklifts, sanitation trucks, and small loaders,etc.